top of page

Wanderlust Woman

Travel & Lifestyle Blog

Home: Blog2

Blog About It

Search
  • Writer's pictureKatie

Mexico March 2018

Updated: Sep 27, 2018

In March of this year, I went on an epic 8 day adventure through parts of the Yucatan with my girlfriend, sister, and brother-in-law. I've procrastinated writing this series because it seems so daunting due the the abundance of information, but it's time. I will be reviewing the transportation companies we used, the hotels we stayed in, and all of the many activities we did. I will try to offer tips and insights as much as possible along the way. I will share my itinerary and also compare my choices with other choices I considered and researched when available. This series will include places such as Merida, Chichen Itza, Coba, and Cancun. I plan to start with a review of all the transportation services we used while there. As always, if you have any questions, feel free to message me and I will reply as soon as possible. Wish me luck!


Subscribe Now!

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact Me

flat,1000x1000,075,f.u2.jpg

Your details were sent successfully!

Home: Contact
bottom of page